Diocesan Offices Directory

Office of the Bishop Ginger Ansel, Executive Secretary 912-201-4079 Email
Black Catholic Ministry Fr. Robert E. Chaney, Director 912-201-4077 Email
Archives and Records Katy Pereira, Archivist/Records Manager 912-201-4070 Email
Campus Ministry Abbie Byron-Goslin 912-201-4056 Email
Catholic Charities of South Georgia Sr. Patricia Brown, Director 912-201-4058 Email
Catholic Schools Michelle Kroll, Superintendent of Catholic Schools 912-201-4121 Email
Chancery Fr. Pablo Migone, Chancellor 912-201-4126 Email
Child and Youth Protection Joan B. Altmeyer, Director 912-201-4074 Email
Communications Barbara King, Director 912-201-4051 Email
Construction and Properties Paul Nott, Director 912-201-4066 Email
Ecumenism and Interreligious Relations Fr. Michael Kavanaugh 912-897-5156 Email
Event Rentals Ted Anderson 912-201-4069 Email
Faith Formation
   Bush/Battey Diocesan Library
Ann Pinckney, Director 912-201-4041
Family Life Jayne Stefanic, Director 912-201-4068 Email
Finance Lawrence Saunders, Finance Officer 912-201-4123 Email
Hispanic Ministry Lili Niederkorn 912-201-4067 Email
Human Resources Jo Ann Green, Director 912-201-4071 Email
Permanent Diaconate Deacon Kelley Culver, Director 706-651-8989 Email
Religious Life Sr. Margaret Downing, Delegate for Consecrated Life    
Southern Cross Michael Johnson, Editor 912-201-4054 Email
Stewardship and Development Maureen Coates, Director 912-201-4050 Email
Tribunal Fr. Gerry Schreck, Judicial Vicar 912-201-4130 Email
Vicar General Fr. Daniel Firmin, JCL 912-201-4126 Email
Vocations Fr. Pablo Migone, Director 912-201-4113 Email
Youth and Young Adult Ministry Amy Elkins, Director 912-201-4042 Email
Go to top