LOG IN


Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Jump to month
Jump to month
Search
Search
Rosary Coast to Coast
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Contact Jayne Stefanic,

Join Catholics in more than 1,100 sites from the Atlantic to the Pacific who will pray the Rosary simultaneously across the United States for healing for out Nation and for our Church; and to return us to Holiness through the intercession of Our Lady of the Rosary. (4 pm ET; 3 pm CT; 2 pm MT; 1 pm PT)

Diocese of Savannah sites:

St. Peter the Apostle - Savannah
St. John the Evangelist, Valdosta     4:00 pm